On Fame?

30 03 2011

So, it turns out I’m in the dictionary… sort of.

If you were to go to http://www.dictionary30.com and look up the word gravure, I’m listed as the example in how the word is used in the news.  It looks like this:

Sample sentence of ‘Gravure’ used in a news sentence

Gravure – Bing News – Gravure sample sentence

  • How ex-army journalist, Charlie Maib, is leading the Western invasion of erotic Japanese gravure films

When was the last time you were listed in the dictionary in reference to the job you do?  Does this mean I’m famous?  I don’t think so… well maybe a little.  Certain people know who I am, or at last know who HCK is, and HCK is me so it’s like knowing me.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

