Funny Japan

8 01 2012

During my four years in Japan I’ve come across signs, shirts, and products that made me chuckle.  If I have the wherewithal, I take a picture.  Allow me to share with you some funny stuff I’ve seen out and about.  Well, funny to me at least.

 

In Japan, drinking can result in possible electrocution.

And nothing's more delicious than safety!

Yeah! I'm with this guy!

There's nothing quite like the ease of Salty Nuts in your mouth.

In Japan bad people are nice enough to label themselves so you know who to avoid.

There's something about these well-wishes that strikes me as unsettling...

I eat there a lot.

Oh, no! Not obstacle thing!!!!!

I know you're proud and all, but you should probably keep that thing in your pants.

There's nothing I enjoy more in my tea than food.

Believe me, I know the horror of PC. That's why I use a Mac.

Hey ladies, lookin' goo..... OHMYGODWHATISTHATTHING?!?!?!?!?


Actions

Information

One response

23 01 2012
Suhaib Ilyasi

Too good, awesome posts, but the fifth one was the ultimate from all these. 😀

Leave a Reply

