Podcasting

9 02 2012

The lovely Mr. Retro Nick from jolly ‘ol England invited me to be a guest on his podcast, Tune In Game In.  I discuss what gaming’s like in Japan and various retro this and that.  Because of the time difference between Japan and the UK, it required me to be ready to go at 4am; but I forgot to set my alarm and so I woke up to the phone ringing.  A lovely way to start the day.  So if you’ve got a spare hour or two, and want to know what I sound like when I first wake up, you might want to give it a listen.  You can catch it for free on iTunes (just search Tune In Game In under Podcasts) or you can click here to listen through your browser.


Actions

Information

One response

11 02 2012
Retro Nick

Thanks again Charlie for getting up so early to record the podcast and thank you very much for the mention on your website. It was a real pleasure having you on and I hope that you would be happy to take part again in a future episode as I’m sure we will have so much more to talk about. Enjoy your adventures in Japan.

Leave a Reply

